Omni Sealcoat LLC, Logo

(215) 702-1888

Customer Reviews


Reviews

"very professional"

City: Morrisville, PA
Project: Asphalt Sealing
Customer: maria c.
Member Since: November 1, 2009

 "Jason, at Omni Seal gave me his assurance that the job would be a high quality application - and it was. I was concerned that the weather, in the 50's, would be a deterrent to a complete seal but Jason convinced me it would be or adjustments would be made and guaranteed. I was satisfied with that. It appears the job, just an hour ago, was perfect. I would recommend Omni Seal to any neighbors or friends who would inquire. J. Adams"

City: Newtown, PA
Project:Asphalt Sealing
Customer: Joseph A.
Member Since: October 19, 2009

"I was happy with the job Omni did. Jason explained everything in detail for the estimate. He called back to schedule an appt. in a timely manner and the price was reasonable. Karen M. Boyer 267-337-1827"
 
City: Hatboro, PA
Project:Asphalt Sealing
Customer: KAREN B.
Member Since: August 22, 2009
 
"took 3 weeks of calls and voice messages to have the job done. Good service, bad scheduling"

Additional comments provided by Omni Seal Coat and Driveway Repair, LLC
She wasn't the one calling or leaving messages, we were. This customer asked for an estimate 2 months ago and we delivered the estimate within a week. She waited a month to call back to say yes to our service. It's October. Everyone is rushing to get it done and she had to wait because she was indecisive or searching for the cheapest price. The end of the season is less than a month away.

City: Southampton, PA
Project: Asphalt Sealing

"You will get FIVE STAR SERVICE with Omni Seal Coat. They did a GREAT JOB. I had 4 estimates and I chose Omni Seal Coat. Omni Seal contacted me within days of posting project and gave me an estimate. I liked what Jason recommended for the driveway. I contacted Omni Seal back and few days later EXCELENT JOB done. I would highly recommend and use again Thanks OMNI SEAL"
 
City:Warrington, PA
Project:Asphalt Sealing
Customer: James J.
Member Since: September 8, 2009

"Had only one problem, which was not the contractor's fault. Eeather was so bad that it took a long while to get the work done. Job was done professionally and quickly once he arrived."
 
City: Abington, PA
Project: Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch
Customer: Henry D.
Member Since: July 21, 2009

"Very professional. Great communications. During the period that we were trying to get the driveway sealed there were a lot of rain days. They were very good about letting us know status and working around us to reschedule. Excellent work on the driveway. I will definitely use them again."
 
City: New Hope, PA
Project:Asphalt Sealing

"Jason was very professional and knowledgable. He and his colleague did an awesome job that I considered pretty inexpensive considering the time and effort they put in to getting rid of all loose materials and weeds, filling cracks and then sealing. The driveway now looks really fantastic. I can't see why you would use anyone else!!! Very Impressed!!"

City: Holland, PA
Project:Asphalt Sealing 
Customer: Troy P.
Member Since: July 1, 2009

 
Excellent Work
Omni sealed my driveway last week. Excellent work at a fair price. The guys showed up, did the job and barricaded the driveway. Looks great. They were also very accomodative to my schedule.

I thought about doing it myself but it would not look 1/2 as good as the job these guys did and it wouldn't look nearly as good as a professional job.

Highly recommended!

June 08, 2009 by Fred O in Newtown, PA

Merchant Response: "Thank you very much for the review." - June 10, 2009
 
Great job.
Like most, I have a very busy life. What I look for most is responsive service. Omni Sealcoat, LLC, returned all calls, and made scheduling (and moving cars) easy. They did a great job on a driveway that needed alot of tender loving care. I would not think twice about bringing them in next time, and I highly recommend them.

May 30, 2009 by Tim Malloy in Morrisville, PA

Merchant Response: "Thank you for the good review. " - May 30, 2009
 
Excellent
We were extremely pleased with Omni Sealcoat. They were responsive and corrected a problem we had with another driveway company. Our driveway look great. And no problems.

May 26, 2009 by E. Waloff in Feasterville Trevose, PA

Merchant Response: "Thank you very much for the review." - May 26, 2009

"JASON RESPONDED PROMPTLY FOR AN ESTIMATE FOR RE-SEALING OF A ASPHALT DRIVEWAY & RE-SEALING OF A EP HENRY PATIO. THE DRIVEWAY PORTION OF THE PROJECT WAS COMPLETED ON TUESDAY 08 APRIL 2008, IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER."

City: Levittown, PA
Project:Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch

"Omni Seal Coat and Driveway Repair, LLC people were very courteous. The estimate for repair requested was amazingly low. For the price requested by the Omni Seal Coat, they did a good job."

City: Yardley, PA
Project: Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch

"Work was done as described in estimate and on time. "

City: Southampton, PA
Project: Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch

"Jason and his application crew did a Great job. Good communication for rescheduling due to the rain. I was happy with the price and his integrity. Nice Job!"
 
City: Hatboro, PA
Project: Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch

"The guys showed up on time, went right to work and did a good job. It looks great. They trimmed back the grass all the way along the driveway and a little bit further beyond the driveway a ways down the sidewalk which was nice of them. One large crack has started cracking again already but they said that it might do that and they will come out again any time up to a year from now if that happened. Overall I am pretty happy I went this route and will get a few more years out of my driveway before having to repave."
 
City:Morrisville, PA
Project:Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch

"Work was done as described and on time. Jason kept me well informed during the work."

City: Jamison, PA
Project: Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch

"Driveway sealing was aggressively (low) priced, and completed as scheduled, etc. (They communicated well, calling to notify of 1 reschedule due to heavy rain). Driveway appears to be neatly & well coated. Cracks were trowel-patched before sealing, as promised. Driveway was blocked-off by tape as promised."

City: Yardley, PA
Project:Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch

"They contacted me in a very timely manner after I submitted my request through Servicemagic. They were very courteous, and complied with all of my requests. The job was done neatly and timely. For a relatively new company run by young people, they've got their act together."

City: Fairless Hills, PA
Project:Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch

"Very happy with the work they performed. I'll need to do this again next year since I never had it done before. I intend to call Omni Sealcoat again for this job."

City:Doylestown, PA
Project: Asphalt Sealing
Customer: DAVID B.

Member Since: June 14, 2009
 
"Nice job!"
 
Thanks for EXCELLENT WORK
We recently had Omni out to do our driveway...we had been contemplating for over a year...finally cracks became so bad we had to do something! EXCELLENT OUTCOME..RECOMMEND HIGHLY! We could not be more pleased...and let me say..I dont write reviews like this...but we are so pleased I felt I had to let other consumers know..they are reputable and do great work
 
City: JAMISON, PA
Project: Asphalt Paving - Repair or Patch
November 12, 2009 by Rich in Morrisville, PA

sealcoating
very satisfied with the work Omni Sealcoat did on our driveway and highly recommend them. They were very neat and their price very reasonable. Thank you Jason for a great job on our pitiful old driveway !

September 03, 2009 by Bud and Lydia Fichera in Langhorne, PA

Very Good Job
Omni Sealcoat did a very good job sealcoating my driveway. Their work looks very neat and professional.

June 27, 2009 by jaywex in Fairless Hills, PA

Merchant Response: "Thank you for the review." - June 27, 2009